• Добро пожаловать на форум умных покупателей! Присоединяйтесь к нашей уютной компании и участвуйте в обсуждениях – Регистрация

Заблокировали акаунт!

  • Автор темы solionis
  • Дата начала
solionis

solionis

Новичок
Регистрация
1 Май 2010
Сообщения
12
Баллы
0
Местоположение
Москва
Здравствуйте всем! :) Я новичок, если такая тема есть прошу меня извинить, поиск пользовал, но что - то не нашел.

В общем, создал я аккаунт ( в России Москва) на ибее, все как полагается с привязкой кредитки верификации ее на пэй пол и.т.д.
4 покупки даже успел сделать и 1 позитивный отзыв получить.

Потом на праздники уехал на Украину и оттуда сделал ставку на один из товаров. После чего с удивлением обнаружил после очередного захода в мой аккаунт окно, где написано вот это:

Attention!
Your account is currently suspended. Below you’ll find information on why and what to do next.

*Why did we suspend your account?

From experience we know that certain items and actions are more associated with fraudulent activity on eBay than others. As a precaution, we suspend an account if it gives us cause for concern. We then ask for more information before we reinstate the account.

An account suspension in these circumstances is covered in the eBay User Agreement under the heading "Abusing eBay". You can read the entire User Agreement here:


http://pages.ebay.com/help/policies/user-agreement.html

*Here's what you should do now:

Please send us all of the following information and we'll review your account:

1) A copy of your driver's license or other government-issued ID that shows your name and address.

2) A copy of a recent credit card statement, bank statement, or utility bill statement clearly showing your name and billing address.

Be sure to include on all documents the user ID and email address for the suspended account you're appealing. You can fax the information to:

US: 877.....
INTL: 001......
eBay, Attention: eBay Suspension Appeals

*What happens next?